Search for tag: "2023 osu agriculture champion"

2023 OSU Agriculture Champion: Win and Kay Ingersoll

Congratulations to the late Win Ingersoll and his wife Kay for being honored as 2023 Champions for Oklahoma State University Agriculture!Both Win and Kay Ingersoll of Inola, Oklahoma, attended OSU in…

From  Craig Woods 0  

20223 OSU Agriculture Champion: Jon Newell

Congratulations to Dr. Jon Newell for being honored as a 2023 Champion for Oklahoma State University Agriculture! Dr. Newell of St. Louis, Missouri, received both his bachelor’s and doctoral…

From  Craig Woods 0